1.Vorstand

 

Josef Egger

Hörgeringer Str. 50

83313 Eisenärzt

08662/669551

familie.egger@kabelmail.de

2.Vorstand

 

Uli v. Großmann

Hörgeringer Str. 40

83313 Eiesnärzt

08662/7448

uli.vongrossmann@t-online.de

Ski Alpin

 

Christoph Maier

Blumenstr. 10

83313 Eisenärzt

08662/409418

chrisdanimai@kabelmail.de

 

 

Ski LL/nordisch

 

Andreas Sossau

am Mooswinklbach 1

83313 Eisenärzt

08662/12249

andreas.sossau@freenet.de

 

 

Fußball

 

Helmut Obermayer

Scheichenbergstr. 30

83313 Eisenärzt

08662/2541

hobermayer@web.de

 

 

Mountainbike

 

Rigo Fleischmann

Georg-Bichler Str. 14

83313 Eisenärzt

08662/13353

fleischmann.rigo@web.de

 

 

 

Kassier

 

Udo Theiss

Rabensteinstraße 12

83313 Eisenärzt

08662/4177072

udo.theiss@t-online.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Wolfgang Geistanger

Traundorf 13

83313 Siegsdorf

0861/1663208

wolfgang.geistanger@t-online.de

 

Ausschußmitglied

 

Sven Parthey

Bergstraße 6

83313 Eisenärzt

08662/7536

s.parthey@gmx.de

 

 

Ausschußmitglied

 

Thomas Graf

Rabensteinstraße 12a

83313 Eisenärzt

0163/4410596

tomgr76@yahoo.de

 

 

Ausschußmitglied

 

Anian Sossau

am Mooswinklbach 1

83313 Eisenärzt

01575/4060768

anian.sossau@freenet.de

 

Zeugwart

 

Peter Scheck

am Mooswinkl

83313 Eisenärzt

Link:Lawinenlage