1. Vorstand

Josef Egger
Hörgeringer Str. 50
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel 08662/669551
Email familie.egger@kabelmail.de

2. Vorstand

Uli v. Großmann
Hörgeringer Str. 40
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel 08662/7448
Email uli.vongrossmann@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter
Ski Alpin

Christian Hösch
Buchecker Weg 11
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel 0171 / 728 42 32
Email hoesch@hoeh-immobilien.de
ch.hoesch@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter
Ski LL/nordisch

Sossau Andreas
am Mooswinklbach 1
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel 08662/12249
Email andreas.sossau@freenet.de

Abteilungsleiter
Fußball

Helmut Obermayer
Scheichenbergstr. 30
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel 08662/2541
Email hobermayer@web.de

Abteilungsleiter
Mountainbike

Rigo Fleischmann
Georg-Bichler-Straße 14
83313 Eisenärzt
08662/13353
Email fleischmann.rigo@web.de

Kassier

Udo Theiss
Rabensteinstraße 12
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel 08662/4177072
Email: udo.theiss@t-online.de                           

Schriftführer

Wolfgang Geistanger
Traundorf 13
83313 Siegsdorf
Tel.: 0861/1663208
Email wolfgang.geistanger@t-online.de

Ausschußmitglied

Sven Parthey
Bergstraße 6
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel. 08662/7536 oder 0160/2114332
Email s.parthey@gmx.de

Ausschußmitglied

Thomas Graf
Rabensteinstraße 12a
83313 Eisenärzt
Tel 0163/4410596
Email tomgr76@yahoo.de

 

Link:MB Termine
Link:Lawinenlage